Free MCAT resource!

If you want to get into MED school, you will need above a 10 on the MCAT.

If you dont know what that means, then you need to start learning! Buying books, and going to classes in preparation for the MCAT is very expensive! With each practice test costing around 30 bucks, and classes starting at 1800, there has got to be a better way! Well I found a web site which is dedicated to helping all students prepare for the MCAT test!! The web site:   http:www.mymcat.com 

Check it out, they have all sorts of resources!

2 Responses

  1. do you think I could be a doctor? maybe i should start studying for this test ROFL. Do i need to change my major if want to be a doctor. i want to be a doc that specializes in b00bs hahaha

  2. This site is great. It has been a while since I took my sciences and there is a lot I do not remember. This gave me the basic info I needed to study for the MCATS. Those prep classes are really expensive!

Leave a comment